Open to Suggestions

July 3, 2009

I’d be happy to hear any suggestions you have for upcoming reviews.  It can be a specific sandwich, a sandwich from a given restaurant, or something as open-ended as “I’d like you to review a Philly Cheesesteak”.  Input from you guys lets me know that you enjoy my posts and tells me what you’d like to read about.  Please leave comments regarding your suggestions.  Thanks!!!

2 Responses to “Open to Suggestions”

  1. Mike Says:

    I’ve always been a fan of the Monte Cristo. I’d like to hear what you think of it. They make a pretty darn good one at Bennigan’s. Keep up the good work! (Also, I feel you are missing out, because in the UK, they’ve been running a 1 month Burger King campaign where they have a burger from each of the States (Arizona Burger, Texas Burger, etc…) And some of them looked good, although I never got a chance to try one. So disappointing. But, they may be running those adds in the states too, I don’t know.)

    • sandwichtalk Says:

      I’ll be sure to put the Monte Cristo on the agenda. I haven’t seen the states burgers in the US at all, but I wouldn’t be surprised if they released at least a couple of them stateside, possibly rebranded as something else.


Leave a comment